<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: Flok]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Sat, 16 Jan 2021 15:40:47 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27527835/fico-ak-caputova-nevymenuje-sudcov-nemame-dovod-volit.html 27527835 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 05:07:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Ešte raz]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27491997/pellegrini-nevie-kde-je-fico-s-riesenim-v-strane-nechce-cakat-do-zimy.html 27491997 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 11:57:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Len ešte]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27491387/pellegrini-nevie-kde-je-fico-s-riesenim-v-strane-nechce-cakat-do-zimy.html 27491387 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 08:56:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27490285/pellegrini-nevie-kde-je-fico-s-riesenim-v-strane-nechce-cakat-do-zimy.html 27490285 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 18:51:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27487853/v-rusku-budu-schvalovat-zakon-o-veteranoch-u-okupacie-ceskoslovenska.html 27487853 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 14:34:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27480000/smer-riesi-krizu-po-volbach-pellegrini-pripusta-odchod-minuta-po-minute.html 27480000 Wed, 29 May 2019 15:07:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27469133/krajina-vola-po-zmene-dominancia-smeru-padla.html 27469133 Sun, 26 May 2019 10:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27459185/kiska-nevymenuje-ustavnych-sudcov-kym-poslanci-nezvolia-potrebny-pocet-kandidatov.html 27459185 Wed, 22 May 2019 10:30:02 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27422034/kiska-odmietol-kritiku-smeru-pre-znevazovanie-krajiny-iba-odpoveda-na-otazky.html 27422034 Wed, 08 May 2019 13:56:21 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27382547/vadala-zalozil-na-slovensku-bunku-mafie-vedel-uz-pred-rokmi-gaspar.html 27382547 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 04:52:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27373699/kiska-za-sudcov-nevymenuje-polovicu-kandidatov-vybral-si-len-troch.html 27373699 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27367802/kiska-predostrie-postup-v-pripade-menovania-sudcov-ustavneho-sudu.html 27367802 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 10:19:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27354140/sud-o-rozpusteni-kotlebovej-strany-nerozhodol-pojednavanie-odrocili-minuta-po-minute.html 27354140 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 07:28:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27345152/pozrite-si-zoznam-zvolenych-kandidatov-na-ustavnych-sudcov.html 27345152 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 06:42:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27340949/koalicia-zvolila-sest-kandidatov-na-ustavnych-sudcov-dohodu-mala-na-osmich.html 27340949 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:27:14 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27300732/neviete-co-potrebujeme-odkazuju-firmy-skolam.html 27300732 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:21:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26905773/opozicii-sa-nepozdava-rozhodnutie-sudu-stihat-aktivistov-vo-vazbe.html 26905773 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 05:19:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26806633/svetovi-novinari-sa-stretnu-v-bratislave-budu-hovorit-o-kuciakovi.html 26806633 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:04:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26804791/pellegrini-vyzval-prezidenta-aby-nedezinterpretoval-informacie.html 26804791 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 05:23:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Podľa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26786047/ministerstvo-pohrozilo-zmrazenim-vztahov-s-vietnamom.html 26786047 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 04:43:35 +0000